Monday, 17 September 2012

Michael Jones British cellist ....Village voice

Barely Silent has a fine score, parts of which are played live by composer Alan Terricciano and Michael Kevin Jones on piano and cello. 

The Secret of Excess
Supercharged dancing by a cadre programmed for speed and complexity

No comments:

Post a Comment